Ciki 2020

meet our


Advisor to the Superintendency of Innovation & Development, Scientific-Technological Park of the Pontificia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul PUCRS / TECNOPUC


Agricultural engineer from the Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS), specialist in foreign trade from the Universidade do Vale do Rio dos Sinos (UNISINOS / FGV / RJ), master in rural economics (UFRGS) and doctorate in Administration (UFRGS) . He is currently Advisor to the Superintendency of Innovation and Development of the PUCRS / Tecnopuc. TI 40 Adjunct Professor at the PUCRS Business School and founding partner of Villwock Consultores Associados Ltda, since 1997. He was Technical Coordinator of PACTO ALEGRE. Tecnopuc / PUCRS Relationship Manager. Founder of CriaLab – Tecnopuc Creativity Laboratory. Coordinator of the Inovapucrs Network. Coordinator of the Entrepreneurial Nucleus of FACE / PUCRS. Coordinator of Thematic Groups of the Agrobusiness Innovation and Prospecting Network for Rio Grande do Sul (RIPA / RS). Coordinator of the MBA in Economics and Agrobusiness Management (Unisinos / PENSA / FIA / USP – 2005-2006). Consultant hired by IICA to meet the needs of the PCT-IICA / Secretariat of Agriculture and Supply of Río Grande del Sur in relation to the Planning of Agricultural Development, involving the Program for the Replacement of the Coordination of Planning of Agricultural Policies of the State Government – CEPA / RS, from 1998 to 2002. Consultant to the Board of the Federation of Agricultural Cooperatives of Río Grande del Sur – FECOAGRO, from 1998 to 2000, being responsible for the elaboration and execution of the RedeAgro Project – a Intranet das Cooperativas. He participated in more than fifteen professional refresher courses in Brazil and abroad, highlighting an International Course on Agri-Food Economics at the Department of Agriculture and Environment, SIA-DGA, Spain. Additionally, he participated in Fairs and Congresses in Holland, France, Germany, the United States, Mexico, Argentina, South Korea, Thailand and Uruguay.